through it all … 

So I had a post … Then the weariness hit … I ended up in the shower then in bed while Danny made dinner and started playing a few of my fav songs that he knew would get me up … Then he played the song below … Not knowing that a friend had sent it to me a week prior and I had fallen in love with it but the weariness had led me to forget about the song … Until my rock and my rock rock found it for me again … 

Focusing on this … 

http://youtu.be/YNqo4Un2uZI

Grander earth has quaked before
Moved by the sound of His voice
Seas that are shaken and stirred
Can be calmed and broken for my regard

Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you.                                     Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you. 

Far be it from me to not believe
Even when my eyes can’t see 

And this mountain that’s in front of me             Will be thrown into the midst of the sea. 

Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you.                                    Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you. 

So let go my soul and trust in Him                         The waves and the wind still knows His name 

It is well with my soul                                           It is well with my soul                                           It is well with my soul                                           It is well with my soul

Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you.                                    Through it all, through it all                                     My eyes are on you                     

Leave a Reply

