Canaries … 

Sorry about the lack of posts lately … Kinda been in a reflection, prayerful, resting my mind taking everything in mode. 

I did stubble back to one of my favorite blogs this morning and she had a great great post related to anxiety and depression, the struggle, the process, the “canaries”, us canaries…anyway I thought he post was just really good for those who suffer and for those who maybe don’t understand the suffering/process of it all idk …  It’s at momastery.com 

 Here’s a quote I’ve been working for a while to feel strong enough to post. Feel like I am kinda ready so here it is. I’m not there … But I’m learning … many many things but learning. 

 

One thought on “Canaries … 

Leave a Reply

